Position Name Phone Email
President Eugene Manko 6205529 president@roskillmasters.com
Vice President Kyla Steenhart 6205529 vice.president@roskillmasters.com
Club Sceretary Fiona Barber & Gerald Collett secretary@roskillmasters.com
Membership Secretary Yvonne Thompson 5509446 membership@roskillmasters.com
Treasurer Robina Hewlett 8790013 treasurer@roskillmasters.com
Coach Carmel Dickson 8275671 coach@roskillmasters.com
Captain Charlotte Cornet captain@roskillmasters.com
IT Kosuke Kunisawa & Eugene Manko vice.captain@roskillmasters.com
NZMS Liaison Robina Hewlett 8790013 nzms@roskillmasters.com
Enquiries Paul Grondin enquiries@roskillmasters.com